Contact

Alexander County

Lenny Rogers

Email: lenny_rogers@ncsu.edu

Phone: 828-632-4451

Burke County

Donna Teasley

Email: donna_teasley@ncsu.edu

Phone: 828-439-4460

Caldwell County

Seth Nagy

Email:  seth_nagy@ncsu.edu

Phone: 828-757-1290

Catawba County

Jeff Carpenter

Email: jeff_carpenter@ncsu.edu

Phone: 828-465-8240

Cleveland County

Daniel Shires

Email: daniel_shires@ncsu.edu

Phone: 704-482-4365

Gaston County

Lara Worden

Email: lara_worden@ncsu.edu

Phone: 704-922-2118

Iredell County

Amanda Taylor

Email: amanda_jo_taylor@ncsu.edu

Phone: 704-878-3155

Lincoln County

Kevin Starr

Email: kevin_starr@ncsu.edu

Phone: 704-736-8452

Site design by LittleFish